Directors and Officers

Directors and Officers2019-01-04T17:50:48+00:00

Markham & East York Agricultural Society

Directors and Officers

Past President Darren Little
President For 2018 Doug van Wolde
1st Vice President Michelle Hulshof
2nd Vice President Amanda King
Finance Chair Leanne Tummon
General Manager Tom Jones
3 Year Term Gord Appleton
3 Year Term Michelle Hulshof
3 Year Term Kristen Miller
3 Year Term Phil Redshaw
3 Year Term Doug Savage
3 Year Term Alana Tufford
2 Year Term Cameron Allan
2 Year Term Dylan Armstrong
2 Year Term Andrew Dunlop
2 Year Term Chris Reesor
2 Year Term Tina Smith
2 Year Term Corey Tufford
1 Year Term Wendy Harris
1 Year Term Brad Hulshof
1 Year Term Amanda King
1 Year Term Rob Miller
1 Year Term Leanne Tummon
1 Year Term Doug van Wolde
Junior Director Sarah Dunlop
Junior Director Liz English
Junior Director Kaitlin Francis
Junior Director Mackenzie Harrington
Junior Director Mitchell King
Junior Director Scott Redshaw


Homecraft Officers

Past President Heather Kennedy
President for 2019 Judi Francis
1st Vice-President Hope Boyuk
2nd Vice-President Heather McKeown
Secretary Deanna Cheriton

Ambassador Team

 Ambassador 2018 Sarah Mast


Leave A Comment

Markham Fair Prize Books – It’s that simple to Enter!

Look for a Section from the Prize Books. Pick the Section and best class that matches your entry. Fill out the appropriate Entry Form. Be sure to read the General Rules and Regulations. Bring the form into the Markham Fair Office on or before September 13, 2018, 8PM, with the appropriate entry

Rental Facilities

Markham Fair Grounds, located in York Region, can accommodate a variety of functions and gatherings. We are the host location for large trade and consumer shows as well as corporate celebrations, concerts, banquets and other special events.